Delete some of your data

Pick what to delete and keep your Martinet account. It’s removed from Martinet’s service at once, and from your phones the next time they sync:

  • a Deep dive class or company set, with its flashcards, quizzes, practice exams and scores;
  • an event set, with its deck of cards;
  • a set you shared by code, so the code stops working.

You can also delete any of these in the app. Your synced settings, trusted pages, commitment and timeout are removed when you delete your account.